+32 (0)80 22 86 63
DE | FR | NL | EN
Reservation Requests Gift vouchers

Hotel

As a well known hotel far beyond our borders, we remain true to the tradition of our establishment, without however losing sight of the conveniences of the present.

30 comfortable rooms are available to our guests.


Single rooms
Our cosy double rooms are also available for single occupancy. Fully equipped with a seating area, a minibar, a radio, a flat-screen television and a wellness basket filled with sauna towels, bathrobes and a hairdryer. Guests can also connect to the WiFi free of charge.


Double rooms
Our double rooms have a homely feel and are each fully equipped with a seating area, a minibar, a radio, a flat-screen television and a wellness basket filled with sauna towels, bathrobes and a hairdryer. Guests can also connect to the WiFi free of charge.


Suites
If you are looking for a bit more space to relax in or perhaps a terrace or balcony, we can't recommend our suites highly enough. Fully equipped with a seating area, a minibar, a radio, a flat-screen television and a wellness basket filled with sauna towels, bathrobes and a hairdryer. Guests can also connect to the WiFi free of charge.


Family rooms
If you are bringing the kids along for a family holiday, our family rooms have a separate combined sitting room/bedroom that will make your stay that bit more comfortable. Fully equipped with a seating area, a minibar, a radio, a flat-screen television and a wellness basket filled with sauna towels, bathrobes and a hairdryer. Guests can also connect to the WiFi free of charge.

✓ Best price guarantee

✓ Exclusive Offers

✓ Up-to-date information on
    room availability at all times

+32 (0)80 22 86 63
DE | FR | NL | EN
Réservation Demande Bon cadeau

Hotel

La réputation de notre hôtel dépasse largement les frontières de la région et nous restons donc fidèles à la tradition de notre maison sans toutefois nous fermer aux agréments du monde d'aujourd'hui.

Nous disposons de 30 chambres confortables


Chambre individuelle

Vous occupez individuellement l'une de nos chambres doubles équipées tout confort. Equipée avec coin salon, minibar, radio et téléviseur à écran plat, panier Wellness avec serviettes et peignoirs pour le sauna, sèche-cheveux et connexion Wifi gratuite.


Chambre double
Chambre double équipée tout confort, avec coin salon, minibar, radio et téléviseur à écran plat, panier Wellness avec serviettes et peignoirs pour le sauna, sèche-cheveux et connexion Wifi gratuite.


Suites
Vous souhaitez un peu plus de place pour votre séjour, une terrasse ou un balcon ? Dans ce cas, réservez l'une de nos suites. Equipée avec coin salon, minibar, radio et téléviseur à écran plat, panier Wellness avec serviettes et peignoirs pour le sauna, sèche-cheveux et connexion Wifi gratuite.


Chambres familiales
Vous voyagez avec vos enfants ? Dans ce cas, nos chambres familiales avec une chambre à coucher séparée conviendront parfaitement à vos besoins. Equipée avec coin salon, minibar, radio et téléviseur à écran plat, panier Wellness avec serviettes et peignoirs pour le sauna, sèche-cheveux et connexion Wifi gratuite.

✓ Garantie du meilleur prix

✓ Offres exclusifs

✓ Toujours la disponibilité des
    chambres en temps réel